Skip to main content

Elected Representatives Serving Discovery Bay

District Boundary Map

Contra Costa County

Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors

Diane Burgis – District 3: Phone: (925) 252-4500 | Website


State of California

Office of the Governor

Gavin Newsom: Phone: (916) 445-2841 | Website

California Senate

Steve Glazer – 7th District: Phone: (925) 754-1461 | Website

California Assembly

Lori Wilson – District 11: Phone: (925) 513-0411 | Website


Federal Government

Office of the President

Joe Biden: Website

Office of the Vice President

Kamala Harris: Website

United States Senate

U.S. Senate: Senators of the 117th Congress

Alejandro Padilla (916) 448-2787 Website

United States Senate

Dianne Feinstein: Phone: (415) 393-0707 Website

United States Congress

Jerry McNerney – 9th District: Phone: (202) 225-1947 | Website


Join our mailing list